Chapter Board

As of May 2017, the Board of the Amsterdam Chapter consists of the following members:

Frank Muusse President
Brigitte de Graaff President-Elect
Roger Spreyer Secretary
Bert Schong Treasurer
Sjors Buwalda VP of Communication
Evert Brugman VP of Membership
Kostas Avramiotis Director of Academic and Partnership Development
Elbert de With VP of Professional Education

 Are you interested in joining the IMA Chapter Board, as a pro-active, inspirational professional? Please contact us at for more information.